logo The latest news in the world of Iowa Youth Bowling
    
  2012-2013  
  Iowa State USBCYA Board of Directors  
     
     
PRESIDENT Breanne Underwood District 3
Leroy Heatherington PO Box 461 Pat Shannon
408 W. Summit Treynor, IA 51575 200 8th St. NE
Shenandoah, IA 51601 402-651-1653 (cell) Independence, IA 50644
712-246-3295 (home) breanneu@yahoo.com 319-334-6584 (home)
712-246-9886 (cell)   319-920-4083 (cell)
L.heatherington@mchsi.com Sharon Williams pshannon@indytel.com
  3044 Jersey Ridge Rd.  
1st VICE PRESIDENT Davenport, IA 52807 District 4
Allen Alsman 563-359-5795 (home) Jane Hildreth
Box 461, 28 Lamar Drive 563-320-1763 (cell) 828 No. 23rd Street
Treynor, IA 51575 swilli7848@mchsi.com Fort Dodge, IA 50501
712-487-3063 (home)   515-955-6011 (home)
402-651-5699 (cell) YOUTH DIRECTORS 515-570-8106 (cell)
alsman24@yahoo.com   hildreth@frontiernet.net
  Quincy Bruce  
2nd VICE PRESIDENT 1139 Oakland Rd. NE District 5
Larry Smith Cedar Rapids, IA 52402 Cindi Tippet
914 1st Street 319-491-4959  2520 Vicksburg St. SW
DeWitt, IA 52742 quincy_bruce12@msn.com Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
563-659-9950 (home)   319-651-4710 (cell)
614-402-8116 (cell) Alexis Halcomb tippettzjc@gmail.com
larrysmith@iowatelecom.net 527 6th Avenue North  
  Clinton, IA 52732 District 6
3rd VICE PRESIDENT 563-219-4465 (cell) William Ketelsen
Jerry Robinson halcombs4@q.com 815 11th Ave
2515 Clark Avenue   DeWitt, IA 52742
Marion, IA 52302 Allen Mumm 563-659-9442 (home)
319-447-2219 (home) 2223 272nd Ave. 563-320-6213 (cell)
319-310-3904 (cell) DeWitt, IA 52742  
jrobinson@scottvankeppel.com 563-371-3551 District 7
  allen.mumm@yahoo.com Terry Gransow
ASSOCIATION MANAGER   1811 W. 5th St Apt #7
Jolene Ketelsen Nicole Petersen Storm Lake, IA 50588
815 11th Ave 400 9th Avenue SW 712-299-4931 (cell)
DeWitt, IA 52742 Cedar Rapids, IA 52404  
563-659-3150 (Office) 319-551-2021 (home) District 8
563-210-4653 (cell) 319-558-6875 (cell) Jo Alsman
isyaba@windstream.net dawn.petersen@yahoo.com PO Box 461, 28 Lamar Dr.
    Treynor, IA 51575
DIRECTORS (At-Large) Kayla Rake 712-487-3063 (home)
  3406 Avenue F 402-651-4222 (cell)
Andrea Ard Council Bluffs, IA 51501 joalsman@yahoo.com
3905 Pine Tree Dr. NE 712-332-4982 (home)  
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402 402-926-1866 (cell) District 9
319-558-7711 (cell) bowlingprincess212@cox.net Kristy Morse
andrea-ard@mediacombb.net   2904 Maple St.
  DISTRICT DIRECTORS W. Des Moines, IA 50265
Larry Brown District 1 515-221-2375 (home)
35602 West 120th Avenue Deb Maack 515-778-3069 (cell)
Illinois City, IL 61259 353 Hwy. 7 kmorse1086@mchsi.com
563-506-3815 (cell) Alta, IA 51002  
lawabr@machlink.com 712-200-1226 (home) District 10
  712-263-0531 (cell) Vicky Farrington-Howrey
R. Andrew Diercks kcboom38@hotmail.com 627 E Jefferson St.
5155 Prairie Ridge Avenue   Washington, IA 52353
Marion, IA 52302 District 2 319-653-5410 (home)
319-373-6945 (home) Peggy Sweet 319-461-0632 (cell)
319-558-9591 (cell) 906 21st Avenue vicky_farrington@uiowa.edu
andy@all10down.com Charles City, IA 50616  
  641-228-7105 (home)  
Barb Staub 641-220-6021 (cell)  
3617 2nd Ave SW swpeggy@q.com  
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404    
319-396-3391 (home)    
lancerlanes@imonmail.com    
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
YOUTH LEADER OFFICERS    
     
PRESIDENT    
Allen Mumm    
2223 272nd Ave.    
DeWitt, IA 52742    
563-371-3551    
allen.mumm@yahoo.com    
     
1st VICE PRESIDENT    
Quincy Bruce    
1139 Oakland Rd. NE    
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402    
319-491-4959     
quincy_bruce12@msn.com    
     
2nd VICE PRESIDENT    
Kayla Rake    
3406 Avenue F    
Council Bluffs, IA 51501    
712-332-4982 (home)    
402-926-1866 (cell)    
bowlingprincess212@cox.net    
     
SERGEANT AT ARMS    
Alexis Halcomb    
527 6th Avenue North    
Clinton, IA 52732    
563-219-4465 (cell)    
halcombs4@q.com    
     
DIRECTORS    
Niona Bruce    
1139 Oakland Rd NE    
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402    
319-247-1470 (home)    
319-538-6628 (cell)    
niona.bruce11@gmail.com    
     
Kaleb Hansen    
168 Glenbrook Dr.     
Glenwood, IA 51534    
712-527-2140 (home)    
712-326-5474 (cell)    
hansen3kids@aol.com    
     
Nicole Petersen    
400 9th Avenue SW    
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404    
319-551-2021 (home)    
319-558-6875 (cell)    
dawn.petersen@yahoo.com    
     
YOUTH LEADER MANAGER    
Katelyn Tharp    
116 N. 7th St.    
Eldridge, IA 52748    
563-285-6009 (home)    
563-275-9593 (cell)    
specialk10@rocketmail.com