logo The latest news in the world of Iowa Youth Bowling
latest news
July 2012
Congratulations! - Coach of the Year - Sharon Williams, Davenport. Volunteer of the Year - Peg Sweet, Charles City. Hall of Fame Female Bowling Ability - Brittany Smith, Des Moines. Hall of Fame Male Bowling Ability - Jeff McCann, Waterloo. Hall of Fame Local Association Leadership - Allen Mumm, DeWitt. Hall of Fame State Association Leadership - Quincy Bruce, Cedar Rapids. Stacia Richardson Sportsmanship Award - Allen Mumm, DeWitt.